Live Dates

So There are quite a few live dates, some solo, some with the band. See below:

Fri 9th Nov – Bristol O2 (with MC50)

Tue 13th Nov – Swindon Level III (solo with Tony Wright)

Say 17th Nov – Abergavenny Priory (solo with Henrys Funeral Shoe)

Mon 19th Nov – Glasgow Hug and Pint (solo with TW)

Tue 20th Nov – Edinburgh Bannermans (solo with TW)

Wed 21st Nov – Sheffield Corporation 9solo with TW)

Thu 22nd Nov – Milton Keynes Craufurd Arms (solo with TW)

Fri 23rd Nov – Preston Ferret (soo with TW)

Sun 25h Nov – Exeter Cavern (solo with TW)

Mon 26th Nov – Penzance The Acorn (solo with TW)

Tue 27th Nov – Cambridge Portland Arms (solo with TW)

Wed 28th Nov – Halifax Lantern (solo with TW)

Thu 6th Dec – Glasgow Nice N Sleazys (Pete Spiby & the Beat Alls)

Fri 7th Dec – York Fulford Arms (Pete Spiby & the Beat Alls)

Sat 8th De – Exeter Cavern (Pete Spiby & the Beat Alls)

Thu 13th Dec – Birmingham The Sunflower Lounge (Pete Spiby & the Beat Alls)

Fri 14th Dec – Sheffield The Royal Standard (Pete Spiby & the Beat Alls)

Sun 16th Dec – London The Black Heart (Pete Spiby & the Beat Alls)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s